Share facts, not fear. What you need to know about coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19). Read More >>
Toggle Bar

Police Academy Alternate Route Program

Alternate Route Information

Please check your email and follow the instructions. Also, check your spam / junk mail folders. If you have not receive an email, please call 201-226-5812.

The Alternate Route Program Physical Fitness Test and Interviews are postponed until further notice. Please continue to check this website for updates.

 

The Middle States Commission on Higher Education (http://www.msche.org) has an Institution Directory at

http://www.msche.org/institutions_directory.asp?txtRange=b

 

Contact Us

 

Lt. Juan Arroyave

Commanding Officer

Phone: 201-226-5611

jarroyave@bcpo.net

Sgt. Damian Pope

Officer in Charge-Recruit Training

Phone: 201-226-5812

dpope@bcpo.net

Sgt. Chris Fernicola

In-Service Training

Phone: 201-226-5768

cfernicola@bcpo.net  

Ofc. Alex Herrera

Senior Recuit Training Advisor

Phone: 201-226-5873

aherrera@bcsd.us

Ofc. Daniel Solares

Recruit Training Advisor

Phone: 201-226-5872

dsolares@bcsd.us

Ofc. Dave Affinito

Recruit Training Advisor

Phone: 201-226-5824

daffinito@patersonpd.com

Sgt. James Fessano

Range Master

Phone: 201-226-5861

jfessano@bcsd.us

Sgt. Robert Sloma

Range Master

Phone: 201-226-5862

rsloma@bcsd.us

Chief Robert Peacock (Ret.)

ALT Route Advisor

Phone: 201-785-5703

peacock@bclpsi.net

 

Ms. Lynn St. Thomas

In-Service Police Secretary

Phone: 201-226-5825

st_thomas@bclpsi.net


 Bergen County Law & Public Safety Institute

281 Campgaw Road • Mahwah, NJ 07430

Phone: 201-785-5700

Hours: Mon - Fri 8am - 4:30pm