About Police Academy

Contact Us

Sgt. Damian Pope

Officer in Charge

201-785-5721

pope@bclpsi.net 

Sgt. William Valentine

In - Service Training

201-226-5772

wvalentine@bcpo.net 

Capt. Jason Love

In - Service Training

201-226-5525

jlove@bcpo.net

S.O. Alex Herrera

Training Advisor

201-785-5729

aherrera@bcsd.us

P.O. Dave Affinito

Training Advisor

201-785-5730

daffinito@patersonpd.com

Sgt. Mike Doyle

Range Master

201-785-5723

mdoyle@bcsd.us

Sgt. Robert Sloma

Range Officer

201-785-5724

rsloma@bcsd.us

Robert Peacock

ALT Route Advisor

201-785-5703

peacock@bclpsi.net

Lynn St. Thomas

In-Service Police Secretary

201-785-5726

st_thomas@bclpsi.net

 


Training Contact email

policetraining@bclpsi.net