We are currently undergoing maintenance and you may experience operating difficulties while using the website. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Toggle Bar

About Police Academy

Police Academy Spring 2018 Catalog

How to Become a Police Officer

Online Registration Link

  • Complete Application following instructions on the link

Student ACE transcript records

Physical Agility Requirements

  • View and print out

Contact Us

Lt. Chuck Silverstein

Officer in Charge

201-785-5721

csilverstein@bcsd.us

 

Sgt. William Valentine

In - Service Training

201-226-5772

wvalentine@bcpo.net

 

Lt. Gary Boesch 

In-Service Training

201-226-5683

gboesch@bcpo.net

 

S.O. Alex Herrera

Training Advisor

201-785-5729

aherrera@bcsd.us

P.O. Dave Affinito

Training Advisor

201-785-5730

daffinito@patersonpd.com

Sgt. Mike Doyle

Range Master

201-785-5724

mdoyle@bcsd.us

Sgt. Robert Sloma

Range Officer

201-785-5723

rsloma@bcsd.us

Robert Peacock

ALT Route Advisor

201-785-5703

peacock@bclpsi.net

Lynn St. Thomas

In-Service Police Secretary

201-785-5726

stthomas@bclpsi.net

 


Training Contact email

policetraining@bclpsi.net