We are currently undergoing maintenance and you may experience operating difficulties while using the website. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Toggle Bar

About Police Academy

Contact Us

Lt. Michael Devine, Officer in Charge

201-785-5720

mdevine@bcsd.us

Lt.Chuck Silverstein, Training Advisor

201-785-5721

csilverstein@bcsd.us

Lt. Anthony Martino, In – Service Training

201-226-5778

amartino@bcpo.net

Sgt. William Valentine, In - Service Training

201-226-5772

wvalentine@bcpo.net

Lt. Frank Carrafiello, Range Master

201-785-5723

fcarrafiello@bcsd.us

Ofc. Steve Antoniou, Range Officer

201-785-5724

santoniou@bcsd.us

S.O. Alex Herrera, Training Advisor

201-785-5729

aherrera@bcsd.us 

P.O. Dave Affinito, Training Advisor

201-785-5730

Lynn St. Thomas, In-Service Police Secretary

201-785-5726


Training Contact email

policetraining@bclpsi.net