Farmland Rollback

This page exists to give information about the Farmland Rollback program in Bergen County NJ.



Contact Us

Robert F. Layton

Tax Administrator

Anthony Mazzola

Assistant Tax Administrator

County Tax Board Commissioners
Gerald A. Calabrese Jr., President Steven V. Schuster
Christopher W. Eilert James Nall
Kevin O'Connor Karen O'Shea

 Bergen County Board of Taxation

Two Bergen County Plaza  • 1st Floor • Hackensack, NJ 07601-7076

Ph: 201-336-6300  • Fx: 201-336-6310