GovernmentServicesResidentsVisitorsBusinessHow Do I?
Go To Search
Click to Home
Police Academy

How to Become a Police Officer

Online Registration Link

  • View and print the application above
  • Fill out information and fax to number on application

Student ACE transcript records

Physical Agility Requirements

  • View and print out


Police Training and Education

Lt. Michael Devine, Officer in Charge
201-785-5720 
mdevine@bcsd.us

Lt.Chuck Silverstein, Training Advisor
201-785-5721 
csilverstein@bcsd.us

Lt. Anthony Martino, In – Service Training
201-226-5778 
amartino@bcpo.net

Sgt. Bill Valentine, In - Service Training
201-226 - 5772 
wvalentine@bcpo.net

Lt. Frank Carrafiello, Range Master
201-785-5723 
fcarrafiello@bcsd.us

Ofc. Steve Antoniou, Range Officer

201-785-5724 
santoniou@bcsd.us

S.O. Alex Herrera, Training Advisor

201-785-5729 
aherrera@bcsd.us

 

P.O. Dave Affinito, Training Advisor
201-785-5730 

Lynn St. Thomas, In-Service Police Secretary
201-785-5726 


Training Contact email
policetraining@bclpsi.net