GovernmentServicesResidentsVisitorsBusinessHow Do I?
Go To Search
Click to Home
Freeholder Board
The seven members of the Board of Freeholders are elected at-large to three-year, staggered terms. They take office early in January, following the November election.
Main Phone Number: (201)336-6289

Freeholder Title Hometown
Steve Tanelli Chairman North Arlington
Tracy Silna Zur Vice-Chair Woman
Franklin Lakes
John A. Felice Freeholder Chairman Pro-Tempore River Edge
Maura DeNicola
Franklin Lakes
David L. Ganz
Freeholder Fair Lawn
Thomas J. Sullivan
Dr. Joan M. Voss
Freeholder Fort Lee